Abteilungsleitungen

Basketball
Tolga Özdogan
0173-3822381
allenfan@web.de

Fitness und Gesundheit
Birgit Friebel
0221-682022
b.friebel@tv-dellbrueck.de

Kampfsport
Joachim Jäger
0221-682022
nc-jaegerjo4@netcologne.de

Kindersport
Wolfgang Rüttgen
0221-6805959
kindersport@tv-dellbrueck.de

Leichtathletik
Ulla Schlömer
0221-683668
leichtathletik@tv-dellbrueck.de

Tennis
Dirk Lauderbach
Tel privat: 0221 - 6804021
mobil: 0176 - 14533 205
E-Mail: dirk.lauderbach@hotmail.de

Tischtennis
Norbert Mausbach
02202-45523
n.mausbach@gmx.de

Volleyball
Jennifer Hamacher
0221-29834558 
0157 - 88664903 

volleyball@tv-dellbrueck.de